Daddy Got A New Rod

17 Dec

My newly ordered Scott S4 has arrived and I am off to the park to make sweet love to it for the first time.  (I hope it’s gentle)  I have also added some blogs I find hysterical and informative to the blog roll.  I will no doubt write about the new rod as it will become my new best friend.

One Response to “Daddy Got A New Rod”

  1. emilypostal December 17, 2008 at 9:30 PM #

    You should also check out Fly Fish Chick: http://flyfishchick.com/. She rules.

Throw us a Line

