Missouri, The Show Me (Your Fins) State – Part 2

30 Apr

After our last installment the natives have grown restless and are demanding to see proof we actually caught fish on this trip.  So instead of doing a shit load of writing today I am gonna make this post a veritable Highlights Magazine (The kids magazine you guys read in the Doctor’s office while you’re waiting on your prescription for Valtrex) of pics and fun facts. I will get back to the storytelling tomorrow.

 

My Meat is Bigger Than Yours

My meat is bigger than Chris'. I mean who puts midges in a bugger beast...d-bag.

 

 

I told you so

I told you so

 

A taste of things to come

A taste of things to come

 

Can you say WOOKIE?

Can you say WOOKIE?

 

Cooler ingenuity at it's finest

Cooler ingenuity at it's finest

Bad Bad Leroy Brown, The Baddest Damn Trout in the Whole Damn Town

Bad Bad Leroy Brown, The Baddest Damn Trout in the Whole Damn Town

 

What's Ryan got on the end of his line? Probably a rock, he is a camera whore after all.

What's Ryan got on the end of his line? Probably a rock, he is a camera whore after all.

I ain't queer or nothin', but that's downright glorius

I ain't queer or nothin', but that's pretty

 So there are some of the pics.  I am holding some of the piggy pics for tomorrow, I would hate to blow my fish wad all at once.  So before I leave you today I wanted to share some of my notes from the trip and shit I am still laughing about.

Best Quote: I am pretty sure if you ejaculate and defecate at the same exact time your heart will explode…seriously don’t try it.
2nd Best Quote: The human anus could be called nature’s pocket…think about it.
Best Nickname: General D♥licious
Best Old Guy Ever:  Bob, he is like the David Caradine of Missouri (you haven’t   lived till you have seen Bob practice Tai Chi at 7 am)
Most Realistic Queef Sound:  Kyle’s outfitter mattresses when you rolled the air out, seriously if you closed your eyes you could see the lips flap
Best Phrase I Am Trying To Bring Back: “The Bees Knees” as in,  “Getting the herp from Murphy was the bees knees.”
Weirdest Moment:  All of them
That’s all for today kiddies,  tune in tomorrow same bat time, same bat channel.
-Nymph-o
One Response to “Missouri, The Show Me (Your Fins) State – Part 2”

  1. Wookie May 4, 2009 at 12:08 AM #

    Sooooooo Meaty!!!!!

Throw us a Line

