Wahhh, wahhh, wahhhhhhhh…….

14 Jun

Mitch once again wins the Debbie Downer of the week award, proving that the economy has even gotten bad for the dirty stinking bankers.

talking to mitch today about fishing this weekend. here is what i got…..”i have no money, my boots are to big, the boots you gave me the felt fell off, i had to send my TFO back to texas because 2 of the eyelets are broken, my 3wt reel has no drag and my 5 wt is broken, i have no leaders and i have no money so i’ll probably just spin fish this weekend since it’s easier and cheaper.” I’m (Murphy) trying to talk miranda into moving to TN or NC so i can be closer to you guys, does that sound to gay?

-Murphy

Times are tough...even for a gangsta

Times are tough...even for a Gangsta

I mean for the love of everything holy, it must be bad he mentioned the “s” word. Filthy whore.

-Nymph-o

Throw us a Line

