Tuesday Rationalization

27 Oct

If I start the  boy on steroids and a comprehensive weight training program early enough he should be able to row the drift boat by the time he is nine…no problem.

The rationalizing is non-stop in the Nymph-o household these days.

4 Responses to “Tuesday Rationalization”

  1. bentrodmedia October 27, 2009 at 9:33 PM #

    Boooo….thats all we get? I liked the poll better!! Your such a beautiful hippie.

    MK

    • Nymph-o October 27, 2009 at 10:08 PM #

      that’s all you will get and you will like it

  2. Troutfly October 28, 2009 at 7:18 PM #

    C’mon man… you gotta come up with a report soon. Hell, just give us a baby report. Like a day in the life of sorta thing…

    Thats bound to be funny as hell.

    • Nymph-o October 28, 2009 at 9:52 PM #

      A wise man once said, “I fish therefore I am”. I am not a wise man nor do I fish anymore. I will fish again but I will probably write something hilarious way before then. I appreciate the outrage though, keep it coming. It’s the only way I know I’m alive.

Throw us a Line

