9 Responses to “Tickle my Pickle”

  1. Bryan December 7, 2009 at 12:07 AM #

    It is pretty nice, I would like to see a little more color. Like I said it is nice but just doesn’t stand out..

    • bentrodmedia December 7, 2009 at 12:11 AM #

      We changed the colors a little to match it with the web site a little better. We’ll have a new web site launch hopefully pretty soon. Everything will be different.

  2. Chad December 7, 2009 at 5:55 PM #

    I submit that I think it is ‘the tits’.

  3. David December 7, 2009 at 11:57 PM #

    I think it looks great.

    • bentrodmedia December 8, 2009 at 12:25 AM #

      PPsak is alive.

  4. David December 8, 2009 at 12:42 AM #

    just cause i havent talked to you doesnt mean i dont watch your stuff; the website is down though

    • bentrodmedia December 8, 2009 at 3:54 AM #

      Web site is parked for awhile….was voted unnecessary.

  5. Bryan Sanders December 8, 2009 at 3:45 AM #

    Cool, I think that once you do that, it will pop more.. Not that I know what the fuck I am saying.. Keep up the good work. Just remember your the one fucking the donkey, I am just holding the tail.lol

    • bentrodmedia December 8, 2009 at 3:52 AM #

      Nice quote……Love it!

Throw us a Line

