Something To Ponder On This Friday

29 Jan

If man is the most dangerous game, would Merman be the most dangerous gamefish?  And If so, could they televise the tournament on ESPN2 right after Pirates of the Flats?

– Nymph-o

6 Responses to “Something To Ponder On This Friday”

  1. bentrodmedia January 29, 2010 at 8:11 PM #

    Very Very Interesting.

  2. lsu flyfisher January 30, 2010 at 11:11 AM #

    do you use a deep clouser or a deceiver to hook that baby?

    • Nymph-o January 30, 2010 at 12:57 PM #

      i personally like unadulterated animal magnetism…specifically in 0/8 hook

  3. bentrodmedia February 1, 2010 at 11:22 AM #

    From Facebook: Angela Sorenson If you’re a merman where’s the errrrrr or how do you have sex?

  4. bentrodmedia February 1, 2010 at 11:24 AM #

    Angela Sorenson From Facebook: uck I fell out of my chair on that one………I’m using this on my site, can I????? Merman can have his own page. I did a google on myself and I found out that I have had more than 7 million hits and I haven’t updated for four years but please let me use Merman…. please I’ll do him justice.

Throw us a Line

