Tuesday Rationalization: Respect The Swagger

2 Mar

If you fish angry, and really verbally abuse the fish all day…they will eventually have to submit to your alpha male swagger.

Myself, explaining my new fish slaying, eye of the tiger philosophy based on a steady diet of hate,rage, and teenage angst.  I know what you’re thinking, but I’ve really gotten into GWAR’s special brand of  speed metal. Changed my life man.

GGGGGGGWWWWWAAAAAARRRRRRR!!!!!!

 

– Nymph-o

6 Responses to “Tuesday Rationalization: Respect The Swagger”

  1. Ryan March 2, 2010 at 1:20 PM #

    You have got to be joking. I would compare you style to Mr. Rogers.

    Jis Say’n

    • Nymph-o March 2, 2010 at 8:46 PM #

      The only things Mr. Rogers and I have in common are a love for Cardigans, Sock Puppets, and flashbacks about Purple Pandas.

  2. icetrout March 2, 2010 at 4:57 PM #

    Try that on the Le-tort Browns,they’ll spit a cress-bug in your eye 😛

    • Nymph-o March 2, 2010 at 8:32 PM #

      Yeah, this kind of verbal abuse works best on our whitetrash hilbilly trout. Think trailer park domestic disputes. Those grey poupon PA trout might get scared by our southern expletive filled tusllin’.

  3. Gunnybum March 2, 2010 at 7:30 PM #

    I though pulling out the ol’ waffle iron was the trick…

    • Nymph-o March 2, 2010 at 8:37 PM #

      I used to think the same thing until I actually had to drag that waffle iron out on a guide trip one time…super inconvenient…and heavy. How are things Rocky Mountain way. I will be out in Colorado in july hauling the fam and the boat fo a couple of weeks of terrestrials, Tecate, and poor adolescent behavior. I know it’s in season but we should defnetely get together and molest some wildlife. Shoot me a line.

Throw us a Line

