Friday is Picture Day: Treat Yourself to the Best

5 Mar

Every Friday we will throw some pics up from our vast library of all things fish.  Each week will have a theme, very similar to the weekly all you can eat theme special at your local exotic dancing establishment.

03/05/2010:  Treat Yourself to the Best. 

2 Responses to “Friday is Picture Day: Treat Yourself to the Best”

  1. Kent Klewein March 5, 2010 at 7:47 AM #

    mmmm, nothing like a good chew on the river. It keeps me sane some days, especially when I’m having to climb trees to get clients flies out of the trees. Sometimes I even think it brings fishing luck 🙂 That’s my excuse anyway for taking a pinch.

  2. BayE March 5, 2010 at 10:58 AM #

    I’m a levi garret (spelling?) fan myself…..a pinch reminds me of the good old days playing baseball.

Throw us a Line

