Tuesday Rationalization…Oh Crap It’s Wednesday Isn’t It?

12 May

05/12/2010: Oh Crap It’s Wednesday Isn’t it?

I was supposed to put this up yesterday but tying and drinking PBR got me sidetracked.  So without further adieu the top five rationalizations I have come up with to explain my seemingly obscene amount of time spent on the water.

5.   I’m a guide, being on the water is my jobby job.

4.  As a kid my favorite cartoon was the Snorks, and I will not rest till I prove their existence in our waterways.

3.  I read an article that said things look bigger in the water.

2.  You just know the one day I’m not there is the day Ryan’s gonna get skunked, and I can’t stand to miss out on that kind of comedy.

1.  What else would I possibly be doing?

– Nymph-o

2 Responses to “Tuesday Rationalization…Oh Crap It’s Wednesday Isn’t It?”

  1. LSU flyfisher May 13, 2010 at 6:55 PM #

    is it me or is the site all red? any bulls chasing you yet?

    • Nymph-o May 16, 2010 at 6:01 PM #

      yeah we figured we might spice it up some. I am no web designer but I have played one on daytime television.

Throw us a Line

