Warm Water Adventures

27 Jul

As the hoards converge on my favorite tailwaters, I am forced elsewhere before I go postal on some tourist! So here are some pics from the past month. Not to mention I have a new found carp addiction…

3 Responses to “Warm Water Adventures”

  1. Mark July 27, 2010 at 11:48 PM #

    I am glad to see you have caught the carp addiction. Keep um coming.

    • bentrodraul July 28, 2010 at 12:31 PM #

      Yeah, I have been meaning to chase them for a while. I had caught them on ultralight tackle before, but not on the fly until this year. Working on a poling platform for the boat as well.

  2. Mark July 29, 2010 at 6:16 PM #

    Yea I saw the pic on the other post. Looks sweet. Wish I had that kind of resource. Sure would be a lot of fun. Good luck!

Throw us a Line

