Snow-York Part 2

16 Dec

Returned yesterday from snow-York….sick, missing part of my right little toe (my favorite toe by the way), and wore plumb the f$@k out.  I would share some photos but I think I only took about 6 pictures. It doesnt take long to figure out your better off just putting the camera up and let Louis take control firing 60 pics a second.   We will be reporting back with photos and pics at some point……stay Gooned!!!!  I do have a few pics that I have received already.  The first one was sent with basically the same message as the WikiLeaks founder has told the world leaders.  The second is a picture of some freshly flavored yellow snow.

MUrpHyK

Throw us a Line

