I Live in a Pineapple Under the SEA!!!!

15 Mar

After watching the Zero 2 Hero trailor about 10 times I finally noticed a fly they used called the Sponge Bob Square Head fly.  Here are my attempts with a few additions to the pattern…….as you can see I’ve been using my Imaginarium.

3 Responses to “I Live in a Pineapple Under the SEA!!!!”

  1. Ed Spears March 15, 2011 at 10:37 PM #

    LoL!I would like one of those BRM stickers.

    • MurphyK March 15, 2011 at 11:02 PM #

      I thought I sent u some ? Shoot me your address over on facebook and I’ll send u some?

  2. Deep sea fishing Miami March 19, 2011 at 10:51 PM #

    Sweet idea. It’s handy to know so many different fly tying techniques.

Throw us a Line

