The Inaugural Gathering of Fluff Chucker’s.

26 Mar

After a much needed 14 hour sleep, life has started to once again flow though my veins.  After 18 hours of driving time to and from, 2 days of targeting a River Raptor, and a loooooong night of after show debauchery I was drained.  That is to much to compact down into just 2 1/2 days of travel.  Lesson learned I guess.  I can’t say much other than the above so I don’t ruin S.C.O.F.’s future article on the whole shebang…….despite not landing a Musky WE HAD A BLAST!!!  C U in SCON-Son 2013……..

Throw us a Line

